Staff Listing

Steve Julian, CPA

Partner

Tara Weaver, CPA, CFE

Partner

Carrie Waid, CPA

Partner

Meghan Needham, CPA, CFE

Partner

Nick Chisek, CPA

Partner

Adam Lesch, CPA

Partner

Accountants/Consultants

Adam Bollinger
abollinger@jginc.biz
Amanda Copeland
acopeland@jginc.biz
Brandi Smart
bsmart@jginc.biz
Clint Gannon
cgannon@jginc.biz
Jason Cowman
jcowman@jginc.biz
Jeff Bires, CPA
jbires@jginc.biz
Jennifer Koval
jkoval@jginc.biz
Jenny Antonios
jantonios@jginc.biz
Julie Didinger, CPA
jdidinger@jginc.biz
Justin Maynard
jmaynard@jginc.biz
L Michael Howard, CPA
lhoward@jginc.biz
Morgan Hill
mhill@jginc.biz
Peter Sercer, CPA
psercer@jginc.biz
Rebecca Heizer
rheizer@jginc.biz
Sydney Krupp
skrupp@jginc.biz
Taylor Petersen
tpetersen@jginc.biz
Tessa McVey
tmcvey@jginc.biz
Tyler Smith
tsmith@jginc.biz

Auditors

Accounting Assistants

Angie Monahan
amonahan@jginc.biz
Ashlynn Tussing
atussing@jginc.biz
Bonnie Spicer
bspicer@jginc.biz
Charity McIllwain
cmcillwain@jginc.biz
Faith Watkins
fwatkins@jginc.biz
Jessica Calaway
jcalaway@jginc.biz
Larry Leach
lleach@jginc.biz
Miaella Cudnohoske
mcudnohoske@jginc.biz
Shannon Decatur
sdecatur@jginc.biz

Administration

Annie Stewart, Administrative Assistant
astewart@jginc.biz
Jennifer Salyers, SHRM-CP, Office Manager
jsalyers@jginc.biz
Kari Shoemaker
kshoemaker@jginc.biz

Interns

Braeden Gedeon
Dylan Shook
Lexi Sagowitz
Lukas Graham
Luke Zebell
Paige Dargatz
Tate Marcelain
Top