Staff Listing

Steve Julian, CPA

Partner

Tara Weaver, CPA, CFE

Partner

Carrie Waid, CPA

Partner

Meghan Needham, CPA, CFE

Partner

Nick Chisek, CPA

Partner

Adam Lesch, CPA

Partner

Accountants/Consultants

Adam Bollinger
abollinger@jginc.biz
Brandi Smart
bsmart@jginc.biz
Brianna Ayers
bayers@jginc.biz
Brooke Sanson
bsanson@jginc.biz
Jason Cowman
jcowman@jginc.biz
Jeff Bires, CPA
jbires@jginc.biz
Jennifer Koval
jkoval@jginc.biz
Julie Didinger, CPA
jdidinger@jginc.biz
L Michael Howard, CPA
lhoward@jginc.biz
Maddy Goodnough
mgoodnough@jginc.biz
Morgan Hill
mhill@jginc.biz
Peter Sercer, CPA
psercer@jginc.biz
Rebecca Heizer
rheizer@jginc.biz
Zendon Griffin
zgriffin@jginc.biz

Auditors

Accounting Assistants

Ashlynn Shumaker
ashumaker@jginc.biz
Bonnie Spicer
bspicer@jginc.biz
Charity McIllwain
cmcillwain@jginc.biz
Julian Carr
jcarr@jginc.biz
Larry Leach
lleach@jginc.biz
Miaella Cudnohoske
mcudnohoske@jginc.biz
Nikki Benton
nbenton@jginc.biz
Shannon Bowers
sbowers@jginc.biz
Shannon Decatur
sdecatur@jginc.biz

Administration

Jennifer Salyers, SHRM-CP
jsalyers@jginc.biz
Kari Shoemaker
kshoemaker@jginc.biz

Intern

Top