Staff Listing

Steve Julian, CPA

Partner

Tara Weaver, CPA, CFE

Partner

Carrie Waid, CPA

Partner

Meghan Needham, CPA, CFE

Partner

Nick Chisek, CPA

Partner

Adam Lesch, CPA

Partner

Accountants/Consultants

Adam Bollinger
abollinger@jginc.biz
Amber Strohacker
astrohacker@jginc.biz
April Mixon
amixon@jginc.biz
Brandi Smart
bsmart@jginc.biz
Clay McCreery
cmccreery@jginc.biz
Jason Cowman
jcowman@jginc.biz
Jeff Bires, CPA
jbires@jginc.biz
Jennifer Wyckoff
jwyckoff@jginc.biz
Jillian Nixon
jnixon@jginc.biz
Julie Didinger
jdidinger@jginc.biz
L Michael Howard, CPA
lhoward@jginc.biz
Logan Sutton, Intern
lsutton@jginc.biz
Michael Gronski
mgronski@jginc.biz
Morgan Hill
mhill@jginc.biz
Peter Sercer, CPA
psercer@jginc.biz
Rebecca Heizer
rheizer@jginc.biz
Stephanie Seefeldt
sseefeldt@jginc.biz
Zendon Griffin
zgriffin@jginc.biz

Auditors

Accounting Assistants

Ashlynn Shumaker
ashumaker@jginc.biz
Charity McIllwain
cmcillwain@jginc.biz
Jennifer Koval
jkoval@jginc.biz
Larry Leach
lleach@jginc.biz
Shannon Decatur
sdecatur@jginc.biz

Administration

Bonnie Spicer
bspicer@jginc.biz
Jennifer Salyers
jsalyers@jginc.biz
Kari Shoemaker
kshoemaker@jginc.biz
Mike Nawrocki
mnawrocki@jginc.biz
Top